IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (B)			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. M. K.Sharma
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Deepika Singh
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. Ankita Jain Prof. Deepika Singh
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Mahima Rai Dr. Seema Singh Rathore
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Purnima Sharma Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof Hamendra Kumar Dangi Department of Commerce Delhi School of Economics University of Delhi Delhi 110007
		External Expert	Prof. Shalini Talwar SP Jain Institute of Management & Research, Mumbai
6.	a) Industry Expert		Mr. Sandeep Menghani Founder and Director, Yeshaswi Bhav, Director Ybiance Training & Management Solutions, Jaipur
	b) Alumna		Ms. Parthvi Shaktawat Director Rajmaham Bhinder,Heritage Hotel, Udaipur
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Roopam Kothari